FREE guided meditation tele-journey!

FREE guided meditation tele-journey!

FREE Guided Meditation Tele-Journey.  This Sunday I will be offering what I hope is the first of many FREE guided meditations to help you grow and become the fullest expression of who you are here to be.  Join me via telephone for a meditative journey through your mind to discover more about yourself.

  • Learn about the untapped potential in your mind that you can be using for wellness and change.
  • Tap into the wisdom of your subconscious mind to clarify your next best steps in your life.
  • Experience a guided imagery designed to tap your inner wisdom and guidance from within.

WHEN:  Sunday, April 12th, 3 p.m. Eastern; 2 p.m. Central; 1 p.m. Mountain, and noon Pacific time

 

Again, this offering is FREE!  Just click here to register!  Call-in number will be sent to you via e-mail after you register.

About the Author:

Dr. Bonnie Nussbaum
Dr. Bonnie Nussbaum is a holistic coach and clinical psychologist who believes people are capable of far more than they think they are.

Leave A Comment